More search options
We are looking in more than 100 shops for your best offer - please wait…
- Shipping costs to Philippines (modify to GBR)
Create preset

Soldier of the Church: A Life of Ignatius Loyola. First Edition.:
compare every offer

9780404041878 - Marcuse, Ludwig: Soldier of the Church: A Life of Ignatius Loyola. First Edition.
1
Marcuse, Ludwig (?):

Soldier of the Church: A Life of Ignatius Loyola. First Edition. (1939) (?)

ISBN: 9780404041878 (?) or 0404041876, in english, Methuen, London, hardcover, Used, first edition

PHP 860 ($ 15.57)¹ + Shipping: PHP 280 ($ 5.04)¹ = PHP 1,140 ($ 20.61)¹(without obligation)
From Seller/Antiquarian, Plurabelle Books Ltd [1354111], Cambridge, United Kingdom
352p blue cloth, from a Cambridge college library, minor shelfwear, corners slightly bumped, boards slightly soiled, very good condition
seller comment Plurabelle Books Ltd [1354111], Cambridge, United Kingdom:
Händlerbewertung: 5, NOT NEW BOOK, Good
Platform order number Abebooks.com: 1057655428
Keywords: CHRISTIANITY
Data from 11/13/2016 20:16h
ISBN (alternative notations): 0-404-04187-6, 978-0-404-04187-8
9780404041878 - Ludurg Marcuse: Soldier of the Church
2
Ludurg Marcuse (?):

Soldier of the Church (1939) (?)

ISBN: 9780404041878 (?) or 0404041876, in english, 352 pages, Ams Pr Inc, hardcover, Used

PHP 830 ($ 15.00)¹ + Shipping: PHP 220 ($ 3.99)¹ = PHP 1,050 ($ 18.99)¹(without obligation)
Usually ships in 1-2 business days
From Seller/Antiquarian, Between the Covers Rare Books
hardcover, Ausgabe: First, Label: Ams Pr Inc, Ams Pr Inc, Produktgruppe: Book, Publiziert: 1939-06, Studio: Ams Pr Inc, Verkaufsrang: 11214519
seller comment Between the Covers Rare Books:
Sammlerstück
Platform order number Amazon.com: T6OOdIe%2FsD8G%2BQrZCy1h1tZtcb dllMUFj7HXWu881XaThR27mu%2FBGB XLkMykodbdUU5OjuhskPE1VvZEAf8B OF%2FaPAgd8wL3VXL5Y2TK9FUFhnaK tV2pDSAVtFgGjtqv%2BoUSLuSw0M%2 BvbCcf7tUU4A%3D%3D
Keywords: Agnosticism, Atheism, Buddhism, Christian Books & Bibles, Hinduism, Islam, Judaism, Literature & Fiction, New Age & Spirituality, Occult & Paranormal, Other Eastern Religions & Sacred Texts, Other Religions, Practices & Sacred Texts, Religious Art, Religious Studies, Worship & Devotion, Religion & Spirituality, Christianity, Comparative Religion, Religious History, Specialty Boutique, New, Used & Rental Textbooks, Humanities
Data from 11/13/2016 20:16h
ISBN (alternative notations): 0-404-04187-6, 978-0-404-04187-8
9780404041878 - Ludurg Marcuse: Soldier of the Church
3
Ludurg Marcuse (?):

Soldier of the Church (1939) (?)

ISBN: 9780404041878 (?) or 0404041876, in english, 352 pages, Ams Pr Inc, hardcover, Used

PHP 280 ($ 5.00)¹ + Shipping: PHP 220 ($ 3.99)¹ = PHP 500 ($ 8.99)¹(without obligation)
Usually ships in 1-2 business days
From Seller/Antiquarian, vikingbook
hardcover, Ausgabe: First, Label: Ams Pr Inc, Ams Pr Inc, Produktgruppe: Book, Publiziert: 1939-06, Studio: Ams Pr Inc, Verkaufsrang: 11214519
Platform order number Amazon.com: MKK3EbBX8uWDjCtuXD77qOgPwMJZDY OyGl6Loeq0Fnm%2FcMzBEqviD7vEBH NhTr5fG4sOQckC77xOPAX9N%2Be79p vOj4JvzirMyXco7ylWX%2B0N3eFG8v c0Eu3WUk0uZP4XK2IC8vsoSI1BWX%2 FMjr%2BB2g%3D%3D
Keywords: Agnosticism, Atheism, Buddhism, Christian Books & Bibles, Hinduism, Islam, Judaism, Literature & Fiction, New Age & Spirituality, Occult & Paranormal, Other Eastern Religions & Sacred Texts, Other Religions, Practices & Sacred Texts, Religious Art, Religious Studies, Worship & Devotion, Religion & Spirituality, Christianity, Comparative Religion, Religious History, Specialty Boutique, New, Used & Rental Textbooks, Humanities
Data from 11/13/2016 20:16h
ISBN (alternative notations): 0-404-04187-6, 978-0-404-04187-8
9780404041878 - Ludwig Marcuse: Soldier of the Church; The Life of Ignatius Loyola
4
Ludwig Marcuse (?):

Soldier of the Church; The Life of Ignatius Loyola (?)

ISBN: 9780404041878 (?) or 0404041876, in english, AMS Press, Inc. hardcover, New

PHP 1,140 ($ 20.76)¹(free shipping, without obligation)
In Stock
From Seller/Antiquarian
Soldier-of-the-Church-The-Life-of-Ignatius-Loyola~~Ludwig-Marcuse, Soldier of the Church; The Life of Ignatius Loyola, hardcover
seller comment:
new
Seller order number: 9780404041878
Platform order number BarnesAndNoble.com: bn-9780404041878
Category: Religion/Inspiration>Christianity>Christianity
Data from 11/13/2016 20:16h
ISBN (alternative notations): 0-404-04187-6, 978-0-404-04187-8
Paid advertisements
The Point of It All: A Lifetime of Great Loves and EndeavorsThe Point of It All: A Lifetime of Great Loves…
Created and compiled by Charles Krauthammer before his death, The Point of It All is a powerful collection of the influential columnist's most important works. Spanning the personal, the political and the philosophical, it includes never-before-published speeches and a major new essay about the effect of today's populist movements on the future of global democracy. Edited and with an introduction by the columnist's son, Daniel Krauthammer, it is the most intimate and profound book yet by the legendary writer and thinker. In his decades of work as America's preeminent political commentator, Charles Krauthammer elevated the opinion column to a form of art. Whether writing about statecraft and foreign policy or reflecting on more esoteric topics such as baseball, spaceflight and medical ethics, Krauthammer was beloved not only for his penetrating wit and insight but also for his ability to identify the hidden moral truths that animate our politics and culture. This new collection, which Krauthammer composed before his death in June 2018, features the columns, speeches and unpublished writings that showcase the best of his original thought and his last, enduring words on the state of American politics, the nature of liberal democracy and the course of world history. The book also includes a deeply personal section offering insight into Krauthammer's beliefs about what mattered most to him--friendship, family and the principles he lived by--all anchored by Daniel Krauthammer's poignant eulogy for his father. For longtime readers and newcomers alike, The Point of It All is a timely demonstration of what it means to cut through the noise of petty politics with clarity, integrity and intellectual fortitude. It is a reminder of what made Charles Krauthammer the most celebrated American columnist and political thinker of his generation, a revealing look at the man behind the words and a lasting testament to his belief that anyone with an open and honest mind can grapple deeply with the most urgent questions in politics and in life.
Compare price
Magnolia Table: A Collection of Recipes for GatheringMagnolia Table: A Collection of Recipes for…
#1 New York Times BestsellerMagnolia Table is infused with Joanna Gaines' warmth and passion for all things family, prepared and served straight from the heart of her home, with recipes inspired by dozens of Gaines family favorites and classic comfort selections from the couple's new Waco restaurant, Magnolia Table.Jo believes there's no better way to celebrate family and friendship than through the art of togetherness, celebrating tradition, and sharing a great meal. Magnolia Table includes 125 classic recipes—from breakfast, lunch, and dinner to small plates, snacks, and desserts—presenting a modern selection of American classics and personal family favorites. Complemented by her love for her garden, these dishes also incorporate homegrown, seasonal produce at the peak of its flavor. Inside Magnolia Table, you'll find recipes the whole family will enjoy, such as:Chicken Pot PieChocolate Chip CookiesAsparagus and Fontina QuicheBrussels Sprouts with Crispy Bacon, Toasted Pecans, and Balsamic ReductionPeach CapreseOvernight French ToastWhite Cheddar BisqueFried Chicken with Sticky Poppy Seed JamLemon PieMac and CheeseFull of personal stories and beautiful photos, Magnolia Table is an invitation to share a seat at the table with Joanna Gaines and her family.
Compare price
Salt, Fat, Acid, Heat: Mastering the Elements of Good CookingSalt, Fat, Acid, Heat: Mastering the Elements of…
Now a Netflix series! New York Times Bestseller and Winner of the 2018 James Beard Award for Best General Cookbook and multiple ICAP Cookbook Awards Named one of the Best Books of 2017 by: NPR, BuzzFeed, The Atlantic, The Washington Post, Chicago Tribune, Rachel Ray Every Day, San Francisco Chronicle, Vice Munchies, Elle.com, Glamour, Eater, Newsday, Minneapolis Star Tribune, The Seattle Times, Tampa Bay Times, Tasting Table, Modern Farmer, Publishers Weekly, and more. A visionary new master class in cooking that distills decades of professional experience into just four simple elements, from the woman declared “America’s next great cooking teacher” by Alice Waters.In the tradition of The Joy of Cooking and How to Cook Everything comes Salt, Fat, Acid, Heat, an ambitious new approach to cooking by a major new culinary voice. Chef and writer Samin Nosrat has taught everyone from professional chefs to middle school kids to author Michael Pollan to cook using her revolutionary, yet simple, philosophy. Master the use of just four elements—Salt, which enhances flavor; Fat, which delivers flavor and generates texture; Acid, which balances flavor; and Heat, which ultimately determines the texture of food—and anything you cook will be delicious. By explaining the hows and whys of good cooking, Salt, Fat, Acid, Heat will teach and inspire a new generation of cooks how to confidently make better decisions in the kitchen and cook delicious meals with any ingredients, anywhere, at any time. Echoing Samin’s own journey from culinary novice to award-winning chef, Salt, Fat Acid, Heat immediately bridges the gap between home and professional kitchens. With charming narrative, illustrated walkthroughs, and a lighthearted approach to kitchen science, Samin demystifies the four elements of good cooking for everyone. Refer to the canon of 100 essential recipes—and dozens of variations—to put the lessons into practice and make bright, balanced vinaigrettes, perfectly caramelized roast vegetables, tender braised meats, and light, flaky pastry doughs. Featuring 150 illustrations and infographics that reveal an atlas to the world of flavor by renowned illustrator Wendy MacNaughton, Salt, Fat, Acid, Heat will be your compass in the kitchen. Destined to be a classic, it just might be the last cookbook you’ll ever need. With a foreword by Michael Pollan.
Compare price

9780404041878

Find all available books for your ISBN number 9780404041878 compare prices fast and easily and order immediatly.

Available rare books, used books and second hand books of the title "Soldier of the Church: A Life of Ignatius Loyola. First Edition." from Marcuse, Ludwig are completely listed.

Books nearby

>> to Archive